Mele Bulls (batting) are the Men’s T20 Club Champions. Photo: Vanuatu Cricket Association

Mele Bulls are the Men’s T20 Club Champions after defeating the Sharks by 15 runs!

An outstanding day for cricket and great performances from the youngsters from both teams with Ala Vira putting on a show during the chase.

Mele remain dominant yet again and the Vanuatu Cricket Association has congratulated everyone for their fantastic effort!

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.