Championship winners

Women’s - Port Vila Powerhouse Women’s Rugby League Club

Men’s - Port Vila Powerhouse Men’s Rugby League Club

Runner Up

Women’s - Mele Eels Women’s Rugby League Club

Men’s - Pango Green Birds Rugby League Club

Man and Woman of the Grand Final 

Malau Manaroto - Powerhouse RCL

Louisa Francoise - Powerhouse WRL

Man and Woman of the Tournament

Josaiah Enrel - Uluveou Sealion RLC

Rachelle Tari - Mele Eels WRLC

Raymond Nasse

Sports Editor

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.